2020-2021 Calendar

All special school activities, events, festivals and performances are TBA

 

 

Monday, August 17, 2020
First Day of School

 

Monday September 7, 2020
Labor Day- Nat’l Holiday-Center Closed

 

Monday, October 12, 2020
Prof. Development Day- Center Closed

 

Thurs and Fri, Novemer 26-27, 2020
Thanksgiving-Nat’l Holiday- Center Closed

 

Thurs and Fri December 24-25, 2020
Merry Christmas- Center Closed

 

Thurs and Fri, December 31- Jan 1, 2021
Happy New Year!- Center Closed

 

Friday, March 12, 2021
Prof. Development Day- Center Closed

Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday – Center Closed

 

April 5-9, 2021
Spring Break- (GA Pre-k Closed)

 

May 3-7, 2021
Teacher Appreciation Week

 

Wed, May 26, 2021
Last Day of School (GA Pre-k Closed)

 

Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day- Nat’l Holiday- Center Closed

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Summer Program Begins

 

Monday, July 5th, 2021
Fourth of July Observed-Center Closed